Member Directory

* Click on name for Personal Web Page.
* Click on e-mail address to send a message.
* If you would like to add or change a listing on this directory, email vaughn@dragland.org.

NAME CITY PHONE / ICQ E-MAIL
Adam Lund Dragland San Francisco, California (518) 542-5786 mrdragland@gmail.com
Addison Dragland Calgary, Alberta (403) 201-8512 adratix@hotmail.com
Æínarr Þórrvaldsson Regina, Saskatchewan (306) 737-6991 aeinarrthorrvaldsson@outlook.com
Alexandra Dragland Calgary, Alberta (403) 278-5722 lexa_3@yahoo.ca
Amanda Nix Swartz, Louisiana (318) 348-9371 stevenenix@comcast.net
Amy Dragland Arkansas
Anne Sanders Huntingtown, MD 443-975-7430 coasterbunch@aol.com
Angie Anders Karnack, Texas (903) 687-2178
Audun Dragland Oslo, Norway ICQ 180105
Betty Kemp Leduc, Alberta
Brad Dragland Calgary, Alberta (403) 399-0772 braddragland@yahoo.ca
Brent Hieggelke Portland, Oregon (503) 702-3547 bhieggelke@yahoo.com
Caisa Dragland Goodyear, Arizona
Cornelia Dragland Toronto, Ontario (416) 622-0276 cornelia@e-clipse.ca
Dan Sundquist Thornton, Colorado (303) 565-0864 danielsundquist@aol.com
Dean Dragland Kelowna, BC (250) 826-2989 dean@dragland.org
Donald B. Dragland Bella Vista, Arkansas (479) 876-6275 dragrad@cox.net
Elizabeth (Joy) Barnsdale Sacramento, California (916) 454-6144 joybarn@surewest.net
Fallon Rachel Dragland Toronto, Ontario (647) 920-9799 rachel.dragland@live.com
Grant Sundquist North Dakota grant.sundquist.86@gmail.com.
Greg Harms Seattle, Washington harms.greg@ssd.loral.com
Hans Rendall Trondheim, Norway +47 7396 4297 rendall@smartcall.no
Heather Dragland Seattle, Washington hdwest@hotmail.com
Henrik Dragland Haslum, Norway henrik@dragland.org
Holly Maren Olsen-Pierce Graham, Washington, USA 360-893-3536 hollymaren@comcast.net
Howard Bjerke San Jose, California howard61125@yahoo.com
Jeanne Morrison Vancouver, British Columbia (604) 222-0982 jeannemorrison@shaw.ca
Jim Hanson Sioux Falls, South Dakota (605) 362-1260 ext 276
Justin Hieggelke Chicago, Illinois (312) 245-5895 hieggelke@us.ibm.com
Julie Dragland San Francisco, California (518) 222-6819 julieingerlund@hotmail.com
Julie Ann Watts-Pinney (Olsen) Henderson, Nevada (702) 337-4500 julesp245@ymail.com
Karin Eckberg Oslo, Norway karin.eckberg@smartcall.no
Larry Dennis Dragland Medicine hat, Alberta
Larry John Dragland Bellevue, Washington larryd@westminster.org
Lars Kjettselberg Sweden izahbella@telia.com
Mandi Vale Dragland Toronto, Ontario (647) 298-9627 amanda@dragland.org
Marilyn Dragland Crawford bay, British Columbia (250) 227-6988 marilyndragland@msn.com
Marlene Livingstone Picture Butte, Alberta
Michael R. Dragland Vancouver, British Columbia (604) 688-8125 mrdragland@hotmail.com
Molly Dragland Lethbridge, Alberta
Oddvar Skogsletten Oslo, Norway (+47) 48 13 58 19 oddvar1@mailbox.as
Per-Harald Jensen Narvik, Norway phjensen@online.no
Richard Michael Dragland Edmonds, Washington
Ruth Dragland Lethbridge, Alberta (403) 328-2469
Sandra J (Bjerke) Carter Canby, Oregon cartbjer@canby.com
Sharlene Annis Sudbury, Ontario (705) 524-5110 sannis1@yahoo.ca
Simon Dragland Toronto, Ontario
Stan Dragland St. John's, Newfoundland dragland@nl.rogers.com
Sue Shewkenek Eckville, Alberta shaganappi1@gmail.com
Toby Dragland London, Ontario (519) 641-8998
Todd Dragland Saratoga Springs, New York (518) 469-6123 todd@dragland.org
Thomas Dragland Broomfield, Colorado (720) 341 0534 tomdragland@msn.com
Vaughn Dragland Toronto, Ontario (416) 622-8789 vaughn@dragland.org
Viggo Fosse Fosse farm (Bergen), Norway vimfosse@online.no